0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire March 6th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in March!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be -
    Sydney - Saturday, March 6 10:00am (AEDT)
    Adelaide - Saturday, March 6, 9:30am (ACDT)
    Perth - Saturday, March 6, 7:00am (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be -
    New York EST Friday March 5th 6PM
    Chicago CST Friday March 5th 5PM
    Denver MST Friday March 5th 4pm
    Phoenix MST Friday March 5th 4pm
    Los Angeles PST Friday March 5th 3PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday March 5th 2PM
    Honolulu HST Friday March 5th 1PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    http://bit.ly/2Zkkx7t

    We will start with prophetic worship, and Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing, deliverance and prophetic ministry.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church