0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire April 10th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in April!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be -
    Sydney - Saturday, April 10 10:00am (AEDT)
    Adelaide - Saturday, April 10, 9:30am (ACDT)
    Perth - Saturday, April 10, 8:00am (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be -
    New York EST Friday April 9th 8PM
    Chicago CST Friday April 9th 7PM
    Denver MST Friday April 9th 6pm
    Phoenix MST Friday April 9th 5pm
    Los Angeles PST Friday April 9th 5PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday April 9th 4PM
    Honolulu HST Friday April 9th 2PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    http://bit.ly/3bVOAcN
    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
    We will start with prophetic worship, and Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing, deliverance and prophetic ministry.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church