0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire August 14th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in August on Zoom!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/379w0Lc

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be -
    Sydney - Saturday, August 14th, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide - Saturday, August 14th, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth - Saturday, August 14th, 8:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be -
    New York EST Friday August 13th, 8 PM
    Chicago CST Friday August 13th, 7 PM
    Denver MST Friday August 13th, 6 PM
    Phoenix MST Friday August 13th, 5 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday August 13th, 5 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday August 13th, 4 PM
    Honolulu HST Friday August 13th, 2 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/379w0Lc

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church