0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire July 10th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in July on Zoom!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/2TTe3Nt

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be -
    Sydney - Saturday, July 10, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide - Saturday, July 10, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth - Saturday, July 10, 8:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be -
    New York EST Friday July 9, 8 PM
    Chicago CST Friday July 9, 7 PM
    Denver MST Friday July 9, 6 PM
    Phoenix MST Friday July 9, 5 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday July 9, 5 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday July 9, 4 PM
    Honolulu HST Friday July 9, 2 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/2TTe3Nt

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church