Prophetic Fire Zoom meeting coming up 16th January

[at_swp_standard_heading text=”PROPHETIC FIRE ZOOM MEETING COMING UP 16TH JANUARY” text_center=”text_center” font_size=”55″ letter_spacing=”” responsiveness=”{“ls“:{},“fs“:{}}”]

Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 are kicking off!

I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
Sydney – Saturday, January 16 10:00am (AEDT)
Adelaide – Saturday, January 16, 9:30am (ACDT)
Perth – Saturday, January 16, 7:00am (AWST)

For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
New York Friday EST 15th January 6PM
Chicago CST Friday 15th January 5PM
Denver MST Friday 15th January 4pm
Phoenix MST Friday 15th January 4pm
Los Angeles PST Friday 15th January 3PM
Anchorage AKST Friday 15th January 2PM
Honolulu HST Friday 15th January 1PM

We look forward to you joining us in our meeting!

HERE IS THE LINK FOR YOU TO REGISTER FOR THE ZOOM MEETING –
http://bit.ly/38lqiHx
We will start with prophetic worship, and Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing, deliverance and prophetic ministry.

God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

John Hemans
Kingdom Reign Ministries
Open Heaven Church