Prophetic Ministry Meeting in September 2020 - Open Heaven Church

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Prophetic Ministry Meeting in September 2020

We are getting tremendous feedback from participants about deliverance, healing being released, prophetic words confirmed, and people greatly impacted by the ministry time in our prophetic ministry meetings.
We are currently adding video testimonies to our Open Heaven Church Youtube channel which is here -
http://bit.ly/churchtube

Do you have a testimony from our past meetings?
We would like to hear from you and share your testimony so others are encouraged and built up in faith! If you were ministered to and would like to share your testimony, please email us at john@kingdomreign.org.au and tell us what happened.

Our next meeting is coming up in early September!

For Australian registrants, the date and time will be -
Sydney - Saturday, September 12, 10:00am (AEST)
Adelaide - Saturday, September 12, 9:30am (ACST)
Perth - Saturday, September 12, 8:00am (AWST)

For our US registrants, the date and time will be -
New York - Friday September 11, 8:00pm (EDT)
Chicago - Friday September 11, 7:00pm (CDT)
Denver - Friday September 11, 6:00pm (MDT)
Phoenix - Friday September 11, 5:00pm (MST)
Los Angeles - September 11, 5:00pm (PDT)
Anchorage - September 11, 4:00pm (AKDT)
Honolulu - September 11, 2:00pm (HST)

We look forward to you joining us in our meeting!

HERE IS THE LINK FOR YOU TO REGISTER FOR THE MEETING -
https://bit.ly/2Q8dCK7

We will have prophetic worship, testimonies from previous meetings, plus Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing, deliverance and prophetic ministry.

God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

Pastor John Hemans

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.