Prophetic Ministry Meeting October 2020 - Open Heaven Church

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Our Youtube livestream address is - https://bit.ly/churchtube

Prophetic Ministry Meeting October 2020

From John Hemans, Open Heaven Church
We are getting tremendous feedback from participants about deliverance, healing being released, prophetic words confirmed, and people greatly impacted by the ministry time in our prophetic ministry meetings.
We are currently adding video testimonies to our Open Heaven Church YouTube channel which is here – 
http://bit.ly/churchtube

Do you have a testimony from our past meetings?
We would like to hear from you and share your testimony so others are encouraged and built up in faith! If you were ministered to and would like to share your testimony, please email us at john@kingdomreign.org.au and tell us what happened.

Our next meeting is coming up in early October!

For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
Sydney – Saturday, October 17, 10:00am (AEST)
Adelaide – Saturday, October 17, 9:30am (ACST)
Perth – Saturday, October 17, 8:00am (AWST)

For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
New York – Friday October 16, 7:00pm (EDT)
Chicago – Friday October 16, 6:00pm (CDT)
Denver – Friday October 16, 5:00pm (MDT)
Phoenix – Friday October 16, 4:00pm (MST)
Los Angeles – October 16, 4:00pm (PDT)
Anchorage – October 16, 3:00pm (AKDT)
Honolulu – October 16, 1:00pm (HST)

We look forward to you joining us in our meeting!

HERE IS THE LINK FOR YOU TO REGISTER FOR THE MEETING –
https://bit.ly/2SFbta4

We will have prophetic worship, testimonies from previous meetings, plus Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing, deliverance and prophetic ministry. 
 

God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

John Hemans
Open Heaven Church
Kingdom Reign Ministries

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.